Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Cohérence
Cohérence dans la résolution des problèmes

La cohérence est au cœur de notre approche pour résoudre les problèmes et proposer des analyses aux clients. En appliquant continuellement la même méthodologie, nos clients peuvent utiliser nos données et nos analyses en toute confiance pour faire leurs prévisions, avec l’assurance que les mêmes méthodes rigoureuses ont été appliquées à chaque fois.

Solutions
Des solutions précisément ajustées

Nous ne fournissons pas de rapports standardisés. Nous ne fournirons que des analyses précises, pertinentes et hautement détaillées qui répondront exactement aux exigences de nos clients. Nous savons également l’importance du dialogue, et c’est pourquoi nous accompagnons tous nos rapports de briefings et de discussions.

Conformité
Garantir les meilleures pratiques

Respecter la conformité. Garantir les meilleures pratiques professionnelles et commerciales dans tout ce que nous faisons. Nous garantissons qu’agir avec intégrité et probité est au cœur de l’ADN de notre entreprise. Nous cherchons toujours à nous remettre en question et à assurer que nous protégeons les intérêts de nos clients et de nos conseillers.

 
Nos services

Fournir des informations qui aident votre entreprise à prendre des décisions éclairées en vous appuyant sur une connaissance totale des facteurs géopolitiques du pays qui vous intéresse est à la base des services que nous proposons.

Analyse des risques politiques et économiques

Comprendre les risques que l’on peut prendre et lesquels il faut éviter. Nous pouvons vous aider à gérer activement les risques de vos portefeuilles internationaux via une analyse sur mesure et actualisée ainsi qu’une planification de scénarios.

Cartographie des parties prenantes

Ne perdez pas de temps à vous engager auprès de partenaires qui n’auront aucun impact sur le succès de votre entreprise. Comprenez exactement où repose l’équilibre des forces et maximisez vos chances de succès en vous engageant auprès de ceux qui en valent la peine.

Entreprise citoyenne

Promouvoir un changement social positif. Nous pouvons vous aider à investir dans des projets communautaires et des causes louables qui représentent les valeurs de votre entreprise, et ainsi aider à promouvoir votre impact positif dans la région concernée.

Stratégies d’entrée sur le marché


Il n’y a pas de stratégie unique d’entrée sur le marché qui fonctionne pour tous les marchés internationaux. Nous pouvons vous aider à affiner votre stratégie en assurant que vous avez pris en compte tous les facteurs pertinents et en vous aidant à décider du degré d’adaptation requis de votre produit ou de votre service.

Rapports de risques économiques et politiques au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique du Nord

Un réseau de conseillers régionaux nous assure que nos méthodes d’analyses et de rapports soient toutes de qualité optimale, et ce via un entraînement et un développement continus des membres de notre équipe, ainsi que de fréquentes réunions de travail de groupe.

Des services fiables d’analyse des risques et d’étude de marché

Des experts sur place

Nos experts présents sur place fournissent des rapports et analyses actualisés des tendances géopolitiques et des évènements spécifiques aux marchés.

Vérifications et recoupages

Toutes nos informations sont vérifiées et recoupées conjointement avec notre réseau de conseillers régionaux.

Des rapports uniques

Nous croyons que chaque marché émergeant est unique, et que les marchés nécessitent donc une approche distincte qui tient compte de leurs particularités.

Des informations précises

Nous sommes fiers de ne jamais fournir de rapports basés uniquement sur des analyses faites depuis un bureau. Tout ce que nous faisons est validé sur le terrain avant d’apparaître dans un de nos rapports.

Nous nous concentrons sur les résultats

Nos clients se sont souvent appuyés, comme le veut la tradition, sur une combinaison de consultants en managements, d’abonnements aux services d’informations, et de fournisseurs de recherche de niches. On nous fait souvent remarquer que ces modèles sont coûteux, incohérents en termes de qualité et de service, et au final inefficaces pour les clients. Nous nous efforçons de fournir des services qui se traduisent directement en surperformance.

  • Text Hover
Sachez ce qui se passe réellement
Analyse des risques

Nous couvrons 12 pays de la région Moyen-Orient/Afrique du Nord (MENA) et avons la capacité de fournir des rapports détaillés sur l’ensemble du spectre des risques économiques et politiques. Nous pouvons produire des rapports mensuels aussi bien que des projets sur commande.

Soyez immédiatement opérationnel
Études des marchés

Prévoir les obstacles avant qu’ils se dressent sur votre chemin va vous permettre de trouver des solutions avant que les problèmes ne deviennent insurmontables. Anticiper, c’est être mieux armé.

Dernières news et articles

Geopolitics

The referendum is over: what next in Turkey?

avril 24, 2017

The recent referendum in Turkey changed its system from a parliamentary government to a presidential one. The newly empowered president will be able t...

Entreprise

The Gulf’s rapidly growing cyber security sector offers intriguing opportunities for British exporters.

avril 19, 2017

We are all familiar with the doomsday scenario of a hacker collective taking control of an entire electrical grid and plunging an entire economy into ...

Entreprise

The Gulf joins the ecommerce revolution

avril 3, 2017

Whether it’s importing products from Italy or Spain or selling to customers in Germany and France, Europe has been a major market for Britain’s online...

Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Consistency
Consistency in problem solving

Consistency in our approach to problem solving and provision of analysis to clients. By continually applying the same methodology our clients can confidently use our data and analysis for forecasting purposes, confident that the same rigorous methods have been applied each time.

Solutions
Finely tuned solutions

We do not provide standardised reports. We will only ever provide lean, relevant and highly detailed analysis that answers the exact requirements set out by our clients. We know the power of dialogue too, which is why we provide verbal briefings to accompany all of our reporting.

Compliance
Ensuring best practice

Compliance. Ensuring business best practice in everything that we do.We ensure that integrity and ‘doing the right thing’ is at the very core of our DNA as a business. We always seek to challenge our position and ensure that we protect the best interests of our clients and our advisers.

 
Services we offer

 

Delivering information that helps your company make informed decisions based on a complete awareness of the geopolitical factors that are relevant to the country you are interested in provides the foundations for the services that we offer.

Political & Economic Risk Analysis

Understand which risks are worth taking and which ones are not. We can help you actively manage the risks within your internationally diversified portfolios through bespoke and timely analysis and scenario planning.

Stakeholder Mapping

Do not waste time engaging with those that have no impact on the success of your business proposal. Understand exactly where the balance of power lies and maximise your chances of success by engaging with those that do.

Corporate Citizenship

Promote positive social change. We can help you invest in worthwhile community projects and causes across the region that represent your company values and subsequently help promote the impact that you are having.

Market Entry Strategies


No one market entry strategy works for all international markets. We can help refine your strategy by ensuring you have taken into consideration all of the relevant factors and help you to decide on the degree of adaptation of your product or service that is required.

Middle East & North Africa Political and Economic Risk reporting

A network of regional advisors ensures that the highest standards of reporting and analysis methods are maintained through continuous training and development of the team members and frequent working groups.

Reliable Risk Analysis and Market Insight services

In-country experts

Our in-country experts provide timely reporting and analysis of geopolitical trends and specific market events.

sourced and cross-checked

All of our information is jointly sourced and cross-checked with our network of regional advisors.

Unique reports

We believe emerging markets are unique and therefore require a distinct approach that takes into account their idiosyncrasies.

Accurate information

We pride ourselves on never providing reporting on the basis of desk-led analysis alone. Everything we do is validated in-territory before entering any of our reports.

We focus on results

Our clients have traditionally relied on a combination of management consultants, data subscriptions, and niche research providers. We regularly hear feedback that these models are costly, inconsistent in terms of quality and service, and ultimately inefficient for clients. We strive to provide services which translate directly into outperformance.

  • Text Hover
Know what's really going on
Risk Analysis

We have coverage of 12 countries in the MENA region and have the ability to deliver detailed reporting across the spectrum of the Political and Economic Risk field. We can produce everything from monthly reports to bespoke projects.

Hit the ground running
Market Insight

Predicting your possible obstacles before you encounter them will enable you to find solutions before they become insurmountable. Forewarned is forearmed.

Latest articles and analysis

Economy

Is the future of cash in the Middle East looking bleak with the rise of Cryptocurrencies?

October 2, 2017

In July 2017 the Central Bank of Egypt announced that they would not issue legislation allowing the trading of cryptocurrencies. The result is that Bi...

Geopolitics

Tunisia has reached a fork in the road. What next?

September 25, 2017

Tunisia has reached a fork in the road. At the end of one path, there is a complete democratic transition wherein the voices of the citizens are heard...

Geopolitics

Analysis: China’s growing influence in the Middle East

September 5, 2017

For a long time China had viewed the Middle East as a US influence zone. But, as a reflection of its growing power and ambitions, it is now becoming a...